30 Oliver Lane Melbourne
Australian Garden Visitors Centre
Avondale Heights Community Centre Auditorium
Ballina Indigenous Cultural Centre and SLSC
Barkly Gardens Pavilion
Batesford Reserve Community Hub
Bentleigh Community Place
Broadford Hall - Mitchell Shire Council
Castlemaine Library
CFA Cabin, Kangaroo Ground Tower
Civic Space Noble Park
Colac Family and Children's Centre
Clonbinane Water Ford Park Hall
Craigieburn Library
DSE Alexandra
DSE Orbost Stage 3 Works
East Beaumaris Kindergarten
Eastern Treatment Plant - Main Entry
Echuca Library and Community Hub
Eco Living Centre
Eltham Library
Elwood Children's Centre
Emerald Hill Library
Flemington Community Centre - Kitchen
Frankstone City Council Public Toilets
Frankston Yacht Club
Geelong Performing Arts Centre
Glastonbury Child and Family Services
Great Ocean Road Interpretive Centre
Healesville Indigenous Community Centre
Healesville Memorial Hall
Heathdale Community Centre
Hosie Street Senior Citizens Centre
Kangaroo Grounds Viewing Platform
Kensington Town Hall
Kerang Library
Kilmore Library
Kilsyth Living and Learning
Know Community Arts Centre
Lightning Ridge Community Centre
Mansfield High Country Centre
MECWA, Bowen St Chadstone
Melbourne Zoo Reception Redevelopment
Moonie Valley Ascot Vale Food Dispatch
Mornington Library
Mornington Peninsular Regional Gallery
Mount Elephant Education Information Centre
MVCC Clocktower Centre
Netball Container Storage
Newport Youth and Library Facility
Palais Theatre Rooftop
PMRS Seabrook Reserve Broadmeadows
Point Gellibrand Picnic Shelter
Portland Library
Royal Botanic Gardens Shelters
Royal Exhibition Buildings Funding Application Works
Rural City of Wangaratta - Stage 3
Salvation Army Maryborough
Sandy Point Community Centre
Schwerkolt Museum Complex
St Albans Library
St Kilda Family and Children's Centre
St Kilda Library
St Kilda Library Access Audit
Torquay Library
Torquay Surf Beach Public Facilities
Trafalgar Police Station
Wandong Hall Upgrade
Warragul Station Footbridge
Wattle Park Visitor Shelter
Williamstown Town Hall
Wonthaggi Children's Centre
Yarraville Community Centre Stage 3